Our Staff

Senior Pastor

Rev Calvin Lee Email : calvinlee@kaog.org.my

 

Administrator

Roland Chinniah Email : rolands@kaog.org.my

 

Associate Pastors

Rev Julian Balu BM Pastor Email : julianbalu@kaog.org.my
Rev Ravichandran Tamil Pastor Email : ravichandran@kaog.org.my
Rev Fong Lee Khon Chinese Pastor Email : fongleekhon@kaog.org.my

 

Assistant Pastors

Ps Nicky Ling English Sect Email : nickyling@kaog.org.my
Ps Soo Shet Inn English Sect Email : sooshetinn@kaog.org.my
Rev Jane Ooi Chinese Sect Email : janeooi@kaog.org.my
Ps Caleb Yogan BM Sect Email : calebyogan@kaog.org.my
Ps Jacob Sugendran Tamil Sect Email : jacobsugendran@kaog.org.my

Ministerial Staff

Steven Ng English Sect Email : stevennghc@kaog.org.my
Fong Kar Mun English Sect Email : fongkarmun@kaog.org.my
Benjamin Chan English Sect Email : benchan@kaog.org.my

 

Administrative Staff

Andrew Loh  Anne Fernandez
Beh Oi Lin  John Boo
John Lu  Joshua Cheng
Leona Lim  Loh Ngan Mooi

 

Missionaries

Rev Kalarani  Rev Bernard Ong

 

Local & Overseas Outreach Pastors

Pst Jeremiah Kong PCC Balakong (English/BM/Chinese)
Pst Seigar Perumal PCC Bangi Lama (Tamil)
Pst Marcel Joseph PCC Semenyih & PCC Nilai (Tamil)
Pst Ratna PCC Nilai & PCC Mantin (BM)
Pst Caleb Yogan PCC Cheras (BM)
Rev Jane Ooi PCC Cheras (Chinese)
Pst Desmond PCC Salim, Sibu, Sarawak (BM)
Pst Krendo PCC Ngabang, Kalimantan
Pst Salomo PCC Brayan, Medan
Pst Borouth Slathor (Salah Tuah), Cambodia

 

arrow
0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?
WP Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com